EmekaTalks

The World. Life. Be Inspired

Top 50 motivational speakers in Nigeria and how to contact them

Fela Durotoye

Fela Durotoye

Please note that if you are a motivational speaker and want your name listed, please send mail to powermindscommunity@yahoo.com or drgeorgeessien@gmail.com. You should have a site or a blog that contains your brief profile.

The following list is in no particular order.

1. Fela Durotoye (MOTIVATION)www.feladurotoye.org

2. Leke Alder (BRANDING)www.lekealder.com

3. Ubong Essien (PUBLIC SPEAKING)www.ubongessien.com

4. Praise George(RELATIONSHIP) www.praisegeorge.org

5. Steve Harris (HUMAN RESOURCE)www.iamsteveharris.com

6. Adeolu Akinyemi (NETWORK MARKETING)www.deoluakinyemi.com

7. Damilola Oluwayinbo (MOTIVATION)www.damilolaOluwayinbo.com

8. Niyi Adesanya www.(LEADERSHIP)niyidesanya.com

9. Uju Onyechere (MOTIVATION)www.mrujuonyechere.com

10 George Essien (PEAK PERFORMANCE)www.georgeessien.com

11. Robert Boniface (MOTIVATION)www.robertboniface.wordpress.com

12 Emeka Obia (MOTIVATION) www.emekatalks.wordpress.com

13. Eno-obong George (MOTIVATION)www.nicheandradiance.wordpress.com

14. Solomon James (NETWORK MARKETING)www.solomonjames.org

15. Jephter Akaehie (PEAK PERFORMANCE)www.jephterakaehie.com

16. Usen James (MOTIVATION)www.usenjames.com

17.Anthony B. Sam (MOTIVATION) www.anthonysam.com

18. Ariel Greatness (MOTIVATION) www.iamarielgreatnesswordpress.com

19. Dennis Isong (INTERNET BUSINESS) www.dennisisong.com

20. Mo Abudu(MOTIVATION)www.ebonylifetv.com

21. Edwin King (MOTIVATION) +2348063672093

22. Emmanuel Mike (MOTIVATION) +2348163641798

23. Joseph Awatim (YOUTH DEVELOPMENT)+2348096400779

24.Nnene Odiraa Okeke (WOMEN DEVELOPMENT)+2348064296981

25.Paul Nwokocha (MOTIVATION) +2347023901907

26.Pete Boniface (YOUTH DEVELOPMENT)+2348061210334

27. Iyabo Oyawale (INTERNET BUSINESS) www.askiyabooyawale.com

28. Timothy Anietie (INTERNET BUSINESS)www.timtechsolution.com

29. Sunny Obazu-Ojegbase (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)www.sunnyobazuojegbase.com

30. Kingsley Obiakor (NETWORK MARKETING)www.kingsleyobiakor.com

31. Osiri Wisdom (MOTIVATION)www.thewisdomplace.net

32. Victor Adeyemi (BRANDING)www.ekojournalist.com

33. AlexGreat Akhigbe (MOTIVATION)www.passionhouse.com

34. Akin Alabi (INTERNET BUSINESS)www.akinalabi.com

35. Sanmi Akindipe (REAL ESTATE) www.liftupradio.com

36. OLUMIDE EMMANUEL (FINANCE/RELATIONSHIP)www.commonsense.com

37. Sam Adeyemi (MOTIVATIONALS) www.samadeyemiministries.com

38. Titilayo Ama Spread (ENTREPRENEURSHIP) www.spreadmediang.com

39. Angela Ihunweze (ENTREPRENEURSHIP) www.angelaitambo.com

40. Kakue Gbenegbara (IMPORTATIONS/BUSINESS) 08037630912.

41.Chinyere Anokwuru ( WOMEN EMPOWERMENT) www.selfworthorganization.org

42. Vic Ways (MOTIVATION) +2348037679601

43.Treasure ‘teekay’ Kalu (MOTIVATION)www.thenextphase.sermon.net

44. Success Ekpenyong (YOUTH DEVELOPMENT) +2348032707580

45. Nikky-baby Israel Eshiet (CHILDREN DEVELOPMENT) +2347030459215

46. Kelechi Anyalechi (HUMAN RESOURCES)

47. Wale Akinyemi (HUMAN RESOURCE) www.powertalks.com

48. Akachi Nwoke (FINANCE)

49. Peter ‘Humble’ Essien (BUSINESS)

50. Segun Alabi Pshegs (MOTIVATIONALS)

Well, the list is still building. We intend to increase the pile and put it together in a MOTIVATIONALSPEAKERS BUREAU. Nigerianspeakers.com(Still under construction) will begin to advertise it. Send your profile to powermindscommunity@yahoo.com. It is not everyone. We will screen. It is free until the end of January, 2014.

Submitted by G.E

Tags:

POST A COMMENT


One Response

  1. Dozzy says

    Congrats emekatalks!